UUCP Board of Trustees

The following members of the Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Phoenix are serving on the Board of Trustees from July 2017 to June 2018. You may reach the Board at board@phoenixuu.org.

Vince Waldron—President — president@phoenixuu.org

Karin Quinn—Vice-President

Jim Allen–Treasurer

Rajeev Arora

Ceyshe’ Napa

Mary Dawes

Sarah Moore

Tony Banegas

Youth Reps –  Katie Quinn & Malcolm MacVean

Rev. Margret A. O’Neall, interim lead minister, ex officio

UUCP Board Policy Manual

Purpose The Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Phoenix (UUCP) Board Policy Manual is intended to be a compilation of all policies adopted by the Board of Trustees and still in effect. Click here for The UUCP Board Policy Manual in PDF, printable format.

Board, Congregational Meeting Minutes, Financials and Strategic Plan

Recent Board Minutes and the Strategic Plan are available online at this link. For prior Minutes and Financials, please see the binder in Office 2.

UUCP Bylaws

Current Bylaws

UUCP Council

The UUCP Council is made up of all paid and volunteer staff and activity group leaders.  The Council meets three times a year for the purpose of increasing communication and to provide opportunities for collaboration so that the ministries can better carry out the congregation’s mission.

UUCP Council Chair:        Kim St.Clair

UUCP Guidebook for Paid & Volunteer Staff

The purpose of this Guidebook is to provide standard operating procedures and guidelines for carrying out the work of the congregation.  Click here for the Guidebook in PDF, printable format.

Lay Leadership Development Scholarships

Please use this form to apply for scholarships to attend UU Leadership Development events, such as District Assembly, General Assembly, Leadership School, or a District Workshop.  Click here for the Scholarship Application in PDF, printable format.